ERCLA Meetings

Board of Director Meetings

ERCLA's Board of Directors oversees the general functions of the organization and is comprised of five Principle Officers and 10 Lake Captains.

Lake Captains represent the Riparians of each lake and the tributaries of the Eagle River, the Wisconsin River, the Deerskin River, Mud Creek and Rice Creek.

The Board of Directors meets quarterly, and the Executive Board sets the agenda for the Annual Meeting held on the second Saturday in July.

Annual Meeting

ERCLA's Annual Meeting is held the second Saturday in July.

Position Name Phone
PresidentChuck Berg312-927-3365
VP FinanceDennis Burg414-588-2070
VP Operations & BuoysMark Brenner815-298-8582
SecretaryTeri Stecker920-428-6743
TreasurerDave Cyrtmus715-218-2956
Director at LargeBill Lochte715-477-1999
Director at LargeDave Tidmarsh602-410-9135
AIS CoordinatorDave Mueller715-297-6636
Lake Name Captain Phone
CatfishGary Conger608-469-7490
CranberryMichael Queoff262-707-4214
DuckMarc Groth847-951-1761
EagleGreg Hendricks920-202-0064
LynxBill Krostue920-470-3522
OtterDave Mueller715-297-6636
Scattering RiceDennis Burg414-588-2070
VoyageurTeri Stecker920-428-6743
WatersmeetAubrey Dalbec847-434-6505
Yellow BirchGeorge Katich847-309-4008