ERCLA Meetings

Board of Director Meetings

ERCLA's Board of Directors oversees the general functions of the organization and is comprised of five Principle Officers and 10 Lake Captains.

Lake Captains represent the Riparians of each lake and the tributaries of the Eagle River, the Wisconsin River, the Deerskin River, Mud Creek and Rice Creek.

The Board of Directors meets quarterly, and the Executive Board sets the agenda for the Annual Meeting held in July.

Annual Meeting

Join us for the 2023 Annual Membership Meeting on July 30th. Hosted by The Braywood.

Business Meeting at 10:30 am, followed by Educational Event and Picnic.

Please RSVP to moc.liamg@enilnoalcre or 920-428-6743.

ERCLA 2023 Annual Membership Meeting 2

Annual Meeting Minutes

Position Name Phone
PresidentChuck Berg312-927-3365
VP OperationsMark Brenner815-298-8582
AIS CoordinatorDave Mueller715-297-6636
SecretaryTeri Stecker920-428-6743
TreasurerDave Cyrtmus715-218-2956
Director at LargeBill Lochte715-477-1999
Lake Name Captain Phone
CatfishSteve Wagner262-444-8882
CranberryMichael Queoff262-707-4214
DuckMarc Groth847-951-1761
EagleTom Batterman715-409-6768
LynxBill Krostue920-470-3522
OtterDave Mueller715-297-6636
Scattering RiceLiz Roskopf715-216-3838
VoyageurTeri Stecker920-428-6743
WatersmeetHugh (Skip) McCann847-274-9792
Yellow BirchGeorge Katich847-309-4008
Lake Name Co-Captain Phone
CranberryJohn Haunfelder262-442-4016
DuckSteve Burr715-891-6100
OtterJody Voight262-287-4521
Scattering RiceAlan Queoff715-617-2476
WatersmeetDan Newitt715-891-0549
WatersmeetRoger Rosenthal847-812-4903
WatersmeetSteve Dalbec847-409-1500
Yellow BirchBill Morgan847-254-9623